Faculty and Staff Directory

Mrs. Marie Bair

Pre-School Teacher
bair@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Penny Tsipanitis

Pre-School 3 Teacher
tsipanitis@sjy.org
Class Website

Miss Jill Slike

Kindergarden
slike@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Lizabeth Miller

Kindergarden
miller@sjy.org
Class Website

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Tedesco

1st Grade
tedesco@sjy.org
Class Website

Ms. Danielle Weichert

1st Grade
weichert@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Amy Erb

2nd Grade
erb@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Rebecca Olinger

2nd Grade
olinger@sjy.org
Class Website

Miss Melissa Preston

3rd Grade
preston@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Marilyn Doyle

4th Grade
doyle@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Michele Pugh

4th Grade
pugh@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Louise Pirrotta

5th Grade
pirrotta@sjy.org
Class Website

Mr. Christian Appleton

6th Grade
appleton@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Karla Staub

6th Grade
staub@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Corrinne Eck

Principal
eck@sjy.org

Mrs. Jennifer Danczyk

School Administrative Manager
danczyk@sjy.org

Mrs. Kristin Byrnes Baker

Development Director
baker1@sjy.org

Mrs. Traci Gaito

School Secretary
gaito@sjy.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Fives

Food Service Director
fives1@sjy.org

Mrs. Kathleen Wozniak

After Hours Director
wozniak@sjy.org

Ms. Jackie Tartaglia

Art Teacher
tartaglia@sjy.org

Mr. Stephen Falencki

Music Teacher
falencki@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Danielle Springer

Physical Ed./Library Teacher
springer@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Megan Huff Gilgore

Spanish Teacher
huffgilgore@sjy.org
Class Website

Mrs. Cristie Waser

Teacher Aide
waser@sjy.org

Mrs. Denise Latrechiano

Teacher Aide
Latrechiano@sjy.org

Mrs. Leah Russell

LIU
lmrussell@iu12.org

Mrs. Amanda Foxwell

LIU
akfoxwell@iu12.org

Mrs. Roz Subarton

LIU
rmsubarton@iu12.org

Mrs. Crystal Holtzman

LIU
choltzman@iu12.org